Zoning Board Members
Gregg Erickson  507-259-9860
Gary Esterby  507-263-5619

Tamra Berg   507-789-6758
Rae Rusnak  507-824-2068
Hakon Torjesen  507-789-6725

Zoning Board meetings are held only when posted, at 7:30 pm on the second Tuesday of the month.  All Township residents and visitors are welcome to attend zoning meetings. Official postings can be found in the glass display case to the right of the town hall door. The official newspapers for Wanamingo Township are the Zumbrota News Record and the Kenyon Leader.

Zoning Board Members are appointed by the Township Board for a five year term.  A person may serve two consecutive terms.  Contact a Township or Zoning Board member if you would like to apply for a position.

Wanamingo Township Zoning Map
Click here to view or download township zoning districts (A1, A2, A3 etc.).

Wanamingo Township Zoning Ordinance
Click here to view or download the township ordinance.


Modify Website

© 2000 - 2022 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting